Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei der kontech gmbh

Ulrich Janßen
Ulrich Janßen
Geschäftsführung
info@kontech-kleve.de
Tel. 02821-76129-0
Klaus Janssen
Klaus Janssen
stellv. Geschäftsführung/Prokurist
techn. Leitung / Kalkulation

k.janssen@kontech-kleve.de
Tel. 02821-76129-15
Alexandra Bembenek
Alexandra Bembenek
Prokuristin
Buchhaltung/Personalwesen

a.bembenek@kontech-kleve.de
Tel. 02821-76129-11
Doreen Dwornik
Doreen Dwornik
Auftragsbearbeitung
Einkauf

d.dwornik@kontech-kleve.de
Tel. 02821-76129-22
Vera van de Loo
Vera van de Loo
Einkauf/Rechnungskontrolle
Empfang

v.vandeloo@kontech-kleve.de
Tel. 02821-76129-0
Frank Dorpmanns
Frank Dorpmanns
Auftragskoordination
techn. Einkauf

f.dorpmanns@kontech-kleve.de
Tel. 02821-76129-16
Rainer Kösters
Rainer Kösters
Prozessmanagement/Verfahrenstechnik/ Produktentwicklung
(Metallbauermeister/Schweißfachmann/Betriebswirt)

r.koesters@kontech-kleve.de
Tel. 02821-76129-12
Tobias Wier
Tobias Wier
Arbeitsvorbereitung/Konstruktion
(Metallbauermeister)

t.wier@kontech-kleve.de
Tel. 02821-76129-24
Aldin Saric
Aldin Saric
Programmierung/Arbeitsvorbereitung/Konstruktion
(Techniker)

a.saric@kontech-kleve.de
Tel. 02821-76129-14
Manuel Derksen
Manuel Derksen
Programmierung
m.derksen@kontech-kleve.de
Tel. 02821-76129-27
René Lamers
René Lamers
Montageleitung
(Metallbauermeister)

r.lamers@kontech-kleve.de
Tel. 02821-76129-0
Georg Schooltink
Georg Schooltink
werkstattleitung
g.schooltink@kontech-kleve.de
Tel. 02821-76129-13
Olrik Weber
Olrik Weber
Produktionsleitung
(Metallbauermeister)

o.weber@kontech-kleve.de
Tel. 02821-76129-17
Hans Torkler
AL Schweißabteilung
h.torkler@kontech-kleve.de
Tel. 02821-76129-12