Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei der kontech gmbh

Ulrich Janßen
Ulrich Janßen
Geschäftsführer
info@kontech-kleve.de
Tel. 02821-76129-0
Klaus Janssen
Klaus Janssen
stellv. Geschäftsführer/Prokurist
techn. Leitung / Kalkulation

k.janssen@kontech-kleve.de
Tel. 02821-76129-15
Alexandra Bembenek
Alexandra Bembenek
Prokuristin
Buchhalterin/Personalwesen

a.bembenek@kontech-kleve.de
Tel. 02821-76129-11
Doreen Dwornik
Doreen Dwornik
Auftragsbearbeiterin
Einkauf

d.dwornik@kontech-kleve.de
Tel. 02821-76129-22
Vera van de Loo
Vera van de Loo
Einkauf/Rechnungskontrolleurin
Empfang

v.vandeloo@kontech-kleve.de
Tel. 02821-76129-0
Frank Dorpmanns
Frank Dorpmanns
Auftragskoordinator
techn. Einkauf

f.dorpmanns@kontech-kleve.de
Tel. 02821-76129-16
Tobias Wier
Tobias Wier
Arbeitsvorbereiter/Konstrukteur
(Metallbauermeister)

t.wier@kontech-kleve.de
Tel. 02821-76129-24
Aldin Saric
Aldin Saric
Programmierer/Arbeitsvorbereiter/Konstrukteur
(Techniker)

a.saric@kontech-kleve.de
Tel. 02821-76129-14
Manuel Derksen
Manuel Derksen
Programmierer
m.derksen@kontech-kleve.de
Tel. 02821-76129-27
Georg Schooltink
Georg Schooltink
Werkstattleiter
g.schooltink@kontech-kleve.de
Tel. 02821-76129-13
Olrik Weber
Olrik Weber
Produktionsleiter
(Metallbauermeister)

o.weber@kontech-kleve.de
Tel. 02821-76129-17
Muhammet Gülcü
Muhammet Gülcü
AL Vormonteur
m.guelcue@kontech-kleve.de
Tel. 02821-76129-18